Please Wait....

    Breaking: INEC declares Ganduje winner of Kano rerun

    The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared Gov. Abdullahi Ganduje winner of Kano State rerun election.

    Ganduje was declared winner a moment ago by INEC collation officer, Professor Bello Shehu.

    He said Ganduje polled 1,033,695 to defeat Abba of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) who scored 1,024,713.

    The governor won with 8,982 votes.


    Details shortly…

    Story Page