Please Wait....

    Hazard & Zlatan named in FIFA Ultimate Team Premier League Team of the Season

    Mourinho: Ajax should not be in the Europa League

    Top scorers Romelu Lukaku and Harry Kane are both included, while Zlatan Ibrahimovic's striking prowess for Manchester United sees him receive a 97-rated card.

    Other highly-rated Premier League players in the panel are Arsenal's Alexis Sanchez, Manchester City's Kevin De Bruyne and Tottenham goalkeeper Hugo Lloris.

    As well as the players included, Swansea City's Glyfi Sigurdsson also receives a special upgraded version - which can be won in Daily Knockout Tournaments beginning Monday.


    GK: David De Gea - Manchester United (England) - Spain
    RB: Kyle Walker -  Tottenham Hotspur (England) - England
    CB: Jan Vertonghen - Tottenham Hotspur (England) - Belgium
    CB:  Azpilicueta - Chelsea (England) - Spain
    LWB: Marcos Alonso - Chelsea (England) - Spain
    CM: N'Golo Kante - Chelsea (England) - France
    CAM: Dele Alli -  Tottenham Hotspur (England) - England
    RW: Sadio Mane -  Liverpool (England) - Senegal
    LW: Eden Hazard - Chelsea (England) - Belgium
    ST: Romelu Lukaku - Everton (England) - Belgium
    ST: Harry Kane - Tottenham Hotspur (England) - England


    GK: Hugo Lloris -  Tottenham Hotspur (England) - France
    CB: David Luiz -  Chelsea (England) - Brazil
    CB: Toby Alderweireld - Tottenham Hotspur (England) - Belgium
    CM: Kevin De Bruyne - Manchester City (England) - Belgium
    CAM: Christian Eriksen - Tottenham Hotspur (England) - Denmark
    ST: Alexis Sanchez - Arsenal (England) - Chile
    ST: Zlatan Ibrahimovic - Manchester United (England) - Sweden


    RB: Antonio Valencia - Manchester United (England) - Ecuador
    CB: Michael Keane - Burnley (England) - England
    CM: Ander Herrera -  Manchester United (England) - Spain
    CM: Adam Lallana - Liverpool (England) - England
    ST: Diego Costa - Chelsea (England) - Spain

    The Premier League Team of the Season is the third end-of-season squad released by EA Sports so far, following the Most Consistent and Football League panels, with the next batch of upgraded players set to be announced on Tuesday.

    Story Page