Please Wait....
Close

    FUOYE Reviewed Publishes Undergraduate Academic Calender 2017/18

    FUOYE Reviewed Undergraduate Academic Calendar, 2017/2018 Published

    The management of Federal University Oye-ekiti (FUOYE) has reviewed the earlier released undergraduate Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

    The Matriculation Ceremony will now hold on March 16th, 2018.

    The details of the Academic Calendar are outlined below;

    DATES
    Resumption & Registration For Fresh Students
    Friday, 22nd December, 2017
    Resumption from Christmas & New year Break
    Monday 8th January, 2018 Lectures begin for Fresh Students
    Monday 8th January, 2018 Resumption & Registration For Returning Students/Students from SIWEP Begins
    Friday 12th January, 2018 Registration for Returning Students/ Students from SIWEP End
    Monday, 15th January, 2018 Lectures begin for Returning Students
    Wednesday, 24th January, 2018 Orientation Programme for fresh Students begins
    Friday, 26th January, 2018 Orientation Programme for fresh Students Ends
    Monday, 12th February, 2018 Late Registration for Returning Students / Students from SIWEP begins
    Friday, 16th February, 2018 Late Registration for Returning Students / Students from SIWEP Ends
    Friday 23rd February, 2018 Registration for Fresh Students End/Late Registration Ends for all Students
    Friday 16th March, 2018
    Story Page